Flor de Lis (Djavan) Luister
Black Nile (Shorter/Smeets) Luister
Houdini (Bush)
Replibaiao (Smeets) Luister
Tide (Smeets) Luister
Circle (Smeets) Luister
Madeira de Sangue (Guinga/Aldir Blanc)
Yvonne Smeets - vocals
Jens Larsen - guitar
Francesco Turrisi - piano
Ruben Samama - bass
Emanuel Donadelli - drums

recorded live at the Dr. Anton Philipszaal by Kees Zuurbier
Yvonne Smeets Band - Live
In 2005 this recording was made during a concert in the Dr. Anton Philipszaal. At this time all the repertoire was very new. It is a very nice program, with different styles and feels. This cd served as my demo recording for a few years.